Enriching Clients Lives Through Real Estate

About TSR Homes

Our vision

We love helping buyers find their dream home! That’s why we work with each client individually, taking the time to understand their unique lifestyles, needs and wishes.

You’ll find that we’ll be a committed ally to negotiate on your behalf and with the backing of a trusted company. Get in touch with us today!

Our mission

Dave Moya and Conor Sullivan started Three Stones Residential (TSR Homes) to help simplify the process for our clients, and make it more enjoyable and substantive. TSR Homes employs experienced agents throughout the DMV, supported by an Executive Administrator and Marketing Director. We focus on efficiently moving transactions forward, so you can focus on the important things in your life.

Dave Moya
Owner | Realtor
(703) 307-4609

dave@tsrhomes.com

Conor Sullivan
Owner | Realtor
(703) 268-6380

conor@tsrhomes.com

Bill Hoen
Realtor
(757) 771-5643

bill@tsrhomes.com

Kenny Crenshaw
Realtor
(703) 989-8778

kenny@tsrhomes.com

Meghan Zimmermann
Realtor
(571) 384-0254

meghan@tsrhomes.com

James Dyson, Jr.
Realtor
(703) 655-4129

james@tsrhomes.com

Matt Brownell
Realtor
(703) 598-2694

matt@tsrhomes.com

Joanne Ugolini
Realtor
(301) 980-3944

joanne@tsrhomes.com

George Waldner
Realtor
(609) 498-4229

george@tsrhomes.com

Karen Moya
Realtor |  Human Resources
(301) 467-9054

karen@tsrhomes.com

Derek Regier 
Realtor 
(571) 249-8142

derek@tsrhomes.com

Taryn_NewTSRSite_2_KW7429101_02Extraction
Taryn Postlewaite
Listing & Marketing Manager
(781) 223-3523

taryn@tsrhomes.com

Kelsey Lipson
Director of Operations
(727) 634-6537

kelsey@tsrhomes.com